Healthy On the Job

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle while working a full-time job, internship, or really any job, can be tough. From personal experience, I know that when I pay more attention to my health, I feel better at work and that increases my productivity levels. Wins all around! I highly recommend checking out the following articles and resources for ideas of how to stay healthy on the job.

Here are a few other resources to check out:

 

About ellenhatfield

New professional in the field of Student Affairs in Higher Education. I am a Career Counselor at the University of MN Duluth.

One thought on “Healthy On the Job

  1. Pingback: Healthy Habits for on the Job: Eating | Peer Into Your Career

Leave a Reply

