Meet Sadie

Sadie F14Name: Sadie

Major & Minor: Social Work with a minor in Psychology

When you started working at UMD Career & Internship Services: I started working at Career & Internship Services my spring semester of 2014!

Favorite place in Duluth: My favorite place in Duluth is Canal Park. I love walking down by the lake and going to all of the little shops.

Favorite hobby or something else about yourself you’d like to share: I love to spend time with my friends and family, spend time outside, and experience new things & meet new people.

Best career advice you’ve received: “Do what you love and you’ll never work a day in your life.”

Piece of career advice you have for other students: Don’t settle for a job/major you aren’t passionate about.

Anything else you want to add: Take risks, travel, explore, and meet new people. Live the life you were given.

Leave a comment